Happy WP Blog-a-versary to Me!

Happy WP Blog-a-versary  to Me!

WordPress is telling me that today is my 3rd Anniversary since moving Sakura, Lovely over to this host! How time flies! I can hardly believe that it’s been that long. I’ve had (several) periods where I don’t blog at all, so I’m so grateful to all of you that are still here and who have just arrived, and to everyone that’s ever read my blog or glanced at one of my posts. I’ve been privileged enough to meet several amazing girls through this beauty blog, and I hope that I can share more of my makeup love, and love for life in general with all of you for years to come!

To celebrate, and also because I’m so in love with this look, I’ve finally changed my Gravatar.

Products Used:

Base: Shu Uemura Face Architect Foundation
Cheeks: Giorgio Armani Blushing Fabric #8
Eyes: MUFE Eye Prime, Giorgio Armani ETK Shimmers #10 Mirage, K-Palette Eyeliner, UD 24/7 Zero, Maybelline Hypercurl Volum Express Mascara, MUFE Aqua Brow
Lips: Givenchy Le Rouge 301 Magnolia Organza

More reviews forthcoming… as long as someone reminds me to post them 😀

4 thoughts on “Happy WP Blog-a-versary to Me!

Leave a Reply

