Random photo meme: makeup edition

Finally had a bit of downtime thanks (?) to those monthly cramps knocking me out so spent my day lazing around and finally decided to play around with my new phone’s shiny new camera and WordPress app :)

Current Lip Products
Right now I basically use whatever is by my laptop which for the last few FOTDs has been Rouge D’Armani Pink 502 and YSL Rouge Volupte 29. I was using Revlon lip butters but I couldn’t find them to take a pic with!

20120527-013211.jpg

Current Eyeshadow
Obviously the L’Oreal Colour infallibles – haven’t received my Miss Candy order but as you can see they have already outgrown their box :P

20120527-012605.jpg

Current Blush Loves
I love red blushes lately – Armani Blushing Fabric in 03 is my lazy day blush – when I wear no foundie and ADDICTION Revenge is just fantastic and pigmented!

20120527-014105.jpg

Current Base Makeup

I wear the Biore sunscreen everyday, but if I actually do my makeup lately I am using the Dior compact since its fast and I’m trying to use up my stash! It’s a cream to powder finish and I don’t set it with another powder so it’s fast and easy!

20120527-012630.jpg

Current mascara

The mascara looked lonely so I added my other ‘daily use’ items. These don’t change at all until they are used up! Currently using YSL Faux Cils which I got for 12$ using a shopping channel voucher… Works okay but wouldn’t repurchase at full price!

And of course my HG K-palette liner in pink packaging and UDPP. :)

20120527-015146.jpg

Second non-makeup part of the meme will be another day! Typing on the iPhone for long periods is still hard lol.

6 thoughts on “Random photo meme: makeup edition

    • I have loved EVERYTHING I have bought from Armani but it’s a pretty pricey brand LOL. I recommend the blushing fabrics or the ETKs to start with :) You’d probably like the ETK #6 in Khaki Pulse!

      I love the Biore sunscreen – it’s very light and it lasted me all through Philippines :D

  1. yes to Armani & Addiction! :D *high five
    I’ll help u stock-up on Biore… lol … lemme know when u need to do so. :p

    • I’ll be okay for sunscreen for a couple more months but might stock up on other Biore-ness in the meantime :P.

      If I had to pare my collection down to two brands, as much as it would hurt to let go of the Infallibles, it’d be ADDICTION and ARMANI all the way haha.

Leave a Reply

